New Bug-Infested Fiction in Unlikely Story *Updated*

West Side Slug Life by Andrew Ferneyhough

I love this picture, and I want to high-five this slug.

I’m really happy to report that my newest story, “Coping with Common Garden Pests,” is live in Unlikely Story. You can read it for free!

Unlikely Story, for those who don’t know, publishes themed issues. This particular issue is another installment of their wonderful Journal of Unlikely Entomology, so expect lots of bugs. Also expect a whole bunch of great, speculative-fiction short stories.

Unlikely will be posting an interview with me that covers anything I might have said here that anyone might even be able to pretend is interesting. So in lieu of any commentary, I’ll just update this post with a link at some point in the future.

*Update* The Unlikely Interview is live.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

